Free Remote Sensing e-Books – 7 April 2017

Introduction to Microwave Remote Sensing coverFor the benefit of a training programme I’m involved with in Zambia, and for my upcoming MSc class on Introduction to Radar Remote Sensing, I am making my two remote sensing ebooks free on Amazon on Friday 7th April.  Note that these are Amazon Kindle books, and you therefore need to download the (free) Kindle reader, which is available for all platforms and devices.   Note also that the timing is US West Coast, so depending on where you are the free offer may not be online until late morning.

Introduction to Microwave Remote Sensing

Thirteen Short Chapters on Remote Sensing

This is a video trailer for the Thirteen Short Chapters:

2 Comments

  1. I am interested to read
    Introduction to microwave remote sensing but I can’t aford it.
    Will you please send me soft copy?

Leave a comment